Our group

The research group in pharmacoepidemiology is a newly started group at the department and is in an expansive construction phase. The group is led by Professor Björn Wettermark, and consists of the following people:

  • Björn Wettermark, PhD, professor 

  • Elkanah Linder, PharmD, reasearch fellow

  • Anders Sundström, PhD (affiliated)

  • Irene Eriksson, PhD (affiliated)

  • Jonas Lundqvist, Health economist, PhD (affiliated)

  • Marmar Nekoro, M.Sc. (affiliated)

If you want to know more about what we do, you are welcome to email us. You will find the email address by clicking on the name of the person you want to contact.

Last modified: 2021-12-06